Office Location

TruStar - Addison 14801 Quorum Dr.
Suite 170
Addison, Texas, 75254
Contact Information:
Phone: 866-362-8350
Toll Free: 877-400-0340
Fax: 866-773-8648
E-Mail: Ron@TruStar.us

TruStar - Amarillo 710 W. 3rd
Amarillo, TX, 79101
Contact Information:
Phone: 806-589-0373
Toll Free: 877-400-0340
Fax: 866-773-8648
E-Mail: David@TruStar.us

TruStar - Austin 12600 Hill Country Blvd
Suite R-275
Austin, TX, 78738
Contact Information:
Phone: 512-351-3846
Toll Free: 877-400-0340
Fax: 866-773-8648
E-Mail: Info@TruStar.us

TruStar - El Paso 1925 Trawood #46
El Paso, TX, 79935
Contact Information:
Phone: 877-400-0340
Fax: 866-773-8648
E-Mail: Donna@TruStar.us

TruStar - Harlingen 513 E. Jackson, Suite 309
Harlingen, TX, 78550
Contact Information:
Phone: 877-400-0340
Toll Free: 877-400-0340
Fax: 866-773-8648
E-Mail: Edgar@TruStar.us

TruStar - Odessa/Midland Contact Information:
Phone: 877-400-0340
Fax: 866-773-8648

TruStar - Pampa 1712 N. Hobart
Pampa, TX, 79065
Contact Information:
Phone: 806-553-1230
Toll Free: 877-400-0340
Fax: 866-773-8648
E-Mail: Gary@TruStar.us

TruStar - San Angelo 2714 Sherwood Way
Suite D
San Angelo, TX, 76901
Contact Information:
Phone: 877-400-0340
Fax: 866-77-8648
E-Mail: Melissa@TruStar.us

TruStar - San Antonio 4100 Piedras Drive East
Suite #269
San Anotnio, TX, 78228
Contact Information:
Phone: 877-400-0340
Fax: 866-773-8648
E-Mail: Guadalupe@TruStar.us

TruStar - Temple/Belton 206 FM 1237
Troy, Texas, 76579
Contact Information:
Phone: 254-776-4988
Toll Free: 877-400-0340
Fax: 866-773-8648
E-Mail: Vickie@TruStar.us